Supported networks

ISP Physics provides support to five regional networks:

  • AFSIN - African Spectral Imaging Network, with nodes in Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Ghana, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Mali, Senegal, Sri Lanka and Togo
  • EAARN - East African Astrophysics Research Network, with nodes in Ethiopia, Rwanda and Uganda
  • EANWoBAS - Eastern Africa Network for Women in Basic Sciences, with nodes in Kenya, Rwanda, Tanzania, Uganda and Zambia
  • ESARSWG - Eastern and Southern African Regional Seismological Working Group, with nodes in Eritrea, Ethiopia, Kenya, Malawi, Mozambique, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia and Zimbabwe
  • MSSEESA - Material Science for Solar Energy Network for Eastern and Southern Africa, with nodes in Kenya, Tanzania, Uganda and Zambia  
Last modified: 2023-08-29